10/10 Book Life Prize

 

Twelve-year-old Alex may have lost his ability to play sports, but he gained the ability to see ghosts. Now he must figure out how to put a malevolent spirit to rest - or die trying.

 

"Young readers should find themselves deeply engrossed. . . an absorbing supernatural tale." - Kirkus Reviews    "

 

Unique and imaginative, Ghost Hunters: Bones in the Wall blends middle grade angst with a big helping of the heebie jeebies. A sure hit for fans of R.L. Stine." - James R. Hannibal, award-winning author of The Lost Property Office   

 

"An inventive, fast-paced tale brimming with chills. Perfect for fans of Lockwood & Co." - Henry H. Neff, author of the Tapestry series   

 

"McCauley puts forth a fascinating premise that will captivate readers. . . a creative and highly original new work. . ."- BookLife Prize

Ghost Hunters: Bones in the Wall

$12.99Price
  • RELATED LINKS

  • ISBN

    978-1951069063

  • U.S. PUBLICATION DATE

    02/09/2020

  • PUBLISHER

    Celtic Sea Publishing

  • CONTRIBUTOR(S)

    Susan McCauley (author); Bill Ferguson (illustrator); Joy Chu (art director); Deborah Halverson (editor)

  • # OF PAGES

    240

  • # OF COPIES SOLD

    1,500

  • FOREIGN RIGHTS SOLD

    None. All Rights Available

  • FOREIGN RIGHTS CONTACT